STEPP

How do I cancel training?

If you have registered for training but are unable to attend, please cancel your registration as soon as possible. Other students are most likely on a waiting list and will benefit from your early notification.

Note: We do not recommend canceling registrations for Curriculums.

To cancel a registration:

  1. From the Learn menu, click Training Schedule.
  2. Verify the Task list shows Cancel Registration.
  3. Select the check box next to the activity you wish to cancel.
  4. Click the GO button.

Here is another option for canceling a registration:

  1. Click on the name of the course you wish to cancel.
  2. Click the cancel button on the left.
  3. Cancellation Confirmation page will appear. Click Cancel Marked.